Thu, Nov 04 | Let's Talk RCA's

Let's Talk RCA's

Let's Talk RCA's (Root Cause Analyses) - HF Practitioners will discuss their experience working with RCA's at their institutions, followed by an open discussion about what works, what doesn't, and how we can create better processes.
Let's Talk RCA's

Time & Location

Nov 04, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM CDT
Let's Talk RCA's

About the Event

Save the Date for our Webinar: Let's Talk RCA's

When: Thursday, November 4th, 2021

Time: 11:00am - 12:30pm (CT) | 12:00pm - 1:30pm (ET) | 9:00am - 10:30am (PT)

Let's Talk RCA's (Root Cause Analyses) -  HF Practitioners will discuss their experience working with RCA's at their institutions, followed by an open discussion about what works, what doesn't, and how we can create better processes.