Thu, Apr 29 | Let's Talk RCA's

Let's Talk RCA's

Let's Talk RCA's (Root Cause Analyses) - Four HF Practitioners will discuss their experience working with RCA's at their institutions, followed by an open discussion about what works, what doesn't, and how we can create better processes.

Time & Location

Apr 29, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM CDT
Let's Talk RCA's

About the Event

Save the Date for our Webinar: Let's Talk RCA's

When: Thursday, April 29th, 2021

Time: 11:00am - 12:30pm (CT) | 12:00pm - 1:30pm (ET) | 9:00am - 10:30am (PT)

Let's Talk RCA's (Root Cause Analyses) - Four HF Practitioners will discuss their experience working with RCA's at their institutions, followed by an open discussion about what works, what doesn't, and how we can create better processes.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Check out our latest newsletter here

© 2021 by Human Factors Transforming Healthcare

  • Twitter
Linked in.png